I set my alarm last night to get up early and pray for the day ahead at court. As it turns out I did not need that alarm because Girl-girl got up bright and early and after a few attempts at getting her back in bed we heard “Cock a doodle do”…No we don’t have a rooster, apparently we have a little girl who thinks she is one.

As for court, I’ll sum it up this way.

snow

traffic

late

waiting

crazy info

full court 

sympathetic judge (to bios)

Jury trial 

We did not see our big miracle today, I am disappointed that it didn’t happen as we had asked, or as we had in faith expected. I have to believe that our all knowing, all powerful, all Loving, faithful God has plans to reveal His power over this situation in another way. Our big miracle for Girl-girl’s case is still coming! 

